Welcome!

Welcome! I’m just starting Romantic Picks Blog up at the moment. Be patient with me. It won’t go live until July for all intents and purposes. I have in mind what I want to do here on Romantic Picks. If you follow me on Novel Works, you can get a just of what I do- I promote the works of authors and help readers find exciting, intriguing, romantic books to read! This site will be designed for readers! I want to hear from you- what you want and need to help you find the book you are looking for.

At the moment all I have up are my books…that will change. I have to get organized and then I’ll bringing in other authors, blogs, reviews…everything you will want and need to find a great romance book to read.

I want to make this simple like on Novel Works. What I foresee is simple post most of the time…the book, the blurb, the link to buy…reviews if there are any I can supply. I also want to supply you information where you can go from here to help make a choice. Books on all the different sites, blogs that promote books… Everything I will do here is free. I do it because I love to help other authors and met readers.

I’m laying low for a little while this summer for a couple of reasons. First, I’m celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary to the most wonderful man. We are going away to celebrate. I won’t be on the internet during that time. (I promised him.) Second, I’m in the midst of trying to finish my next release, Ruse of Love. When I come up, I hope to give you an endless supply of all types of romances- contemporary, historical, paranormal and fantasy.

Until that time – as I said- I’m just setting up this blog. I only have my books up here at the moment.  Check them out if you get the chance. I will be back. Be patient. Look for Romantic Picks to come up mid-July.

Daughter of Deceit

Dreamscape

The Promise

Ruse of Love