A PERFECT PLAN by Terri Marie

A PERFECT PLAN

by Terri Marie

Parker and Russell Davis, identical twins, were used to swapping places in the business world, but drew the line when it came to fooling women. They’re successful, rich, sexy, and used to tackling any problems that come their way.

But when a beautiful woman shows up threatening to ruin their plans for a big business venture, the twins know they’ll have to break the rules.
Emily Carson isn’t going to stand by while Davis Enterprises destroys her grandfather’s land. She’s willing to do whatever it takes to stop them. The fight is definitely on, and her hatred for Parker grows each day…or is it Russell?

Parker comes up with a perfect plan. He’ll have to go out of his way to keep his real identity hidden from her. Pretending to be his brother is easy. Stopping himself from falling for the beautiful Emily is impossible…

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I love to write stories in different genres that paint you a picture, take you places you wouldn’t ordinarily be able to go, and make you carry the characters in your heart and mind for years to come, just as I experienced when I created them. If a smile shines upon your face, a lesson is learned, and you wanted to sit down again and turn another page, then I am happy. If you recommend it to someone…I’m ecstatic!

Thank you for your support and enthusiasm in my writing, and for your honest reviews. I read all my emails and if you contact me via my website, I will write back.

If I’m not writing a book I’m busy being a mom, which is indeed my favorite part of life. More books are to come!

Come join me on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/terri.marie.50

http://terrimarie-books.com/

 

Leave a Reply

