MELODY ANNE’S TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS CONTEST

MELODY ANNE’S TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS CONTEST

Melody Anne –

CONTEST INFORMATION

 

Everyone’s curious about the 12 Days of Christmas, so here goes. Contest will begin on the 1st of December and run for 12 days. I’ll do daily contests that you can enter. Some of them will be an instant winner, such as a scavenger hunt and the 1st person to get their answers in will win, so speed will be necessary. Some will be a drawing, but the drawing will happen same day.

I want to move it along quickly as we’re all busy for the holidays, and I’ll be working a lot on my writing to reach deadlines. I want to take the week of Christmas off to enjoy my family, too.

 

For the prizes, since they are so specific, I will give each winner a choice of either taking the prize package, or choosing a paypal cash gift, or gift card instead to get your own prize. If the cash prizes are accepted, then I’ll use the packages for something else. I’ve bought them for you, so I want them to go to you one way or the other, but I understand if someone wins on the Wii prize day and they already have a Wii, they may want to choose a cash prize instead. If that’s the case, you’ll get your cash prize and still get the autographed books.

As the days come up, I’ll give you at least 24 hour notice of which contest we’ll be doing, so don’t worry about this. The entire point is to have fun, help promote authors you love, and win some great prizes for the holidays.

Also, I’ll make sure and update on info for the other contests from Author Ruth Cardello, Kathleen Brooks, Sandra Marton, Annette Blair, and anyone else who decides to jump in for you. Maybe we can get up to 10 :)

Thank you so much for all of your excitement, for spreading the word about my books, your amazing enthusiasm, book reviews, fan pages, and so much more. You’ve helped my books reach record breaking numbers. I’ve said it before, and I’ll continue saying it. I can’t do what I do without you. My success in this business depends on you, and I remember that each and every day. There are millions of books out there, and because of you, my books are on best-sellers lists, getting great reviews and still going strong.

Everyone is eligible to participate in the 12 days of Christmas, whether you’ve won a cash prize or not. This is separate from the 100 dollar winners. Thank you so much. Let’s have fun with this and be supportive to one another.

Also, everyone is eligible to play from ALL countries. I love every fan equally. My sales are climbing so high in the UK and Australia, steadily rising each month. It amazes me!!! I never thought I’d meet so many amazing and interesting people when I began this. I can’t wait for December 1st, which is my anniversary, by the way. :)

For my American fans, I hope you have a safe and Happy Thanksgiving. For the rest of the world, I hope you have a wonderful week, and are having fun getting ready for the upcoming holidays.

 

 

Leave a Reply

