Romances to Warm Your Nights

NOT PLANNING ON YOU

by Sydney Landon

From the New York Times bestselling author of Weekends Required

A Danvers Novel

Suzy Denton thought she had it all: a great job as an event planner for Danvers International and a committed relationship to her high school sweetheart…

But now her life has gone to hell in a hand-basket. Not only did she discover her fiancé cheating, but a recent corporate merger is making her job very difficult—mostly due to Grayson Merimon, wealthy CEO. Gray is a man who goes after what he wants. And, after their first meeting, he wants Suzy.

Even though he looks like every fantasy she’s ever had, Suzy is wary of the powerful businessman. She likes her newfound independence, even if her best friend thinks it’s an excuse not to risk her heart again. Besides, she doesn’t think Gray could ever be interested in a relationship with someone like her. When he calls her bluff, Suzy agrees to one night together.

But when circumstances continue to throw them together—and with Gray determined to show her that two opposites can be a perfect fit—Suzy realizes that she might just have found the one man who can give her what she always needed….

 

 

TOUCHED

by Eden Elgabri

I don’t think much of men. I never have. They have one
purpose – to satisfy my sexual needs. I take what I want
when I want it. Only when I want it. My therapist says,
“Val, you’re self-destructive and have low self-esteem.”
I don’t see it that way. I see it as control. Most women
live under the guise of illusion. They never understand
pretty-perfect is only façade.

As a pediatric oncology nurse, I see ugly on a daily basis.
So I don’t believe in pretty or happy. There’s only real.
Then I met Max McKenna. He opened old wounds and
made me an offer too good to pass up. If I could only
remain sane through the process. Okay, so maybe he’s
just the first man I couldn’t bring to his knees. Maybe
that’s all it is, this burning desire to wear him down and
have my way with him. Maybe then I could get him out
of my head. I never lied to myself before Max or had
such a burning desire to be… TOUCHED.

UNWRAPPED

by Amber Skyze

Meg Trainor has one wish for Christmas every year: Two men who will fulfill all her fantasies.
Santa’s in a giving mood this year.
Brothers and co-owners of Turquoise Toys, Brad and Shane Griffin will give her a Christmas she’ll never forget.

THE TYCOON’S PROPOSAL

by Melody Anne

Nicole Lander has no choice but to contact Ryan Titan, the boy she had deeply loved when she was a teenager. Her sister was in desperate need of a heart operation, or she wouldn’t live more than six months. Nicole lied to Ryan when they were teen’s because she hadn’t wanted him to find out about the abuse she was going through from her father.

When Ryan gets the phone call from Nicole, needing his help, he’s ecstatic. He’d finally get to exact his revenge for her leaving him for not being good enough for her. He’ll help her sister but Nicole will also give him what he wants. The problem is that he’s never felt about any other woman the way he feels about Nicole, and his revenge quickly turns into him wanting to walk her down the aisle.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

